Album of Slayer Repentless
Repentless is the twelfth studio album by American thrash metal band Slayer. It was released on September 11, 2015, and is the band's first album to feature guitarist Gary Holt, who replaced founding member Jeff Hanneman (who died in 2013), and the first album to feature drummer Paul Bostaph since God Hates Us All (2001). The album is also Slayer's first album to be released on Nuclear Blast. With the band unsure about whether it will record another album before the end of its farewell tour, Repentless will likely be Slayer's final studio album.

"Repentless" Album (2015)


1. Delusions Of Saviour (Instrumental)

4. Vices

8. Implode